John Scottow
President - John Scottow
Elaine Robinson
Chair, Conference Manager and Web Site Manager - Elaine Robinson
Charles Hill
Vice Chairman and Newsletter Editor - Charles Hill
Richard Baldwin
Secretary - Richard Baldwin

Treasurer, Registrar, Supplies Officer and Assistant Conference Manager - Colin Hotham
Dave Pulley
Chief Wine Examiner - Dave Pulley
Mike Davey
Chief Beer Examiner and Head of Technical Panel - Mike Davey
Last updated: 31/10/22
Copyright: 2006 NGWBJ